Weekend (Live-In Nanny) + occasional weeknights if needed

| New York, NY, United States

Posted Date 9/13/2023


We are a small family of all-women and are looking for someone to join our squad! The hours would be Friday night (5 p.m. flexible) through Sunday night (depending on when the principal gets home). Summer months the girls will be in camp and some of July and most of August will be in the Hamptons. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom. The oldest daughter will be abroad during the school year so we are looking for someone to really bond with the youngest daughter who is 12 yrs. old. Although she has a busy social life, we would like you to spend time exploring the city during her downtime and when not with friends. We would like this person to be young, hip, and have a lot of energy! The youngest loves to dance and shop. She is very organized and likes to stick to a routine. Saturday and Sunday will also include making coffee, smoothies, and fresh juice for the principal so knowing your way around the kitchen is a plus. Most of the weekend you will be figuring out meals and/or meal prepping for the youngest when she's home. You will also have downtime to study if you're a student or take a yoga class with time and availability permitting. We want someone who lives in the city or surrounding areas and knows their way around. If you think this feels like something you could enjoy doing, please reach out. We can't wait to meet you!

Job Type
Job Categories
Family Assistant | Nanny | Other/Miscellaneous
Housing Type
Live-in or On-site

Share this job